Current Faculties


FACULTY MEMBERS OF EECE DEPT

Ser

Rank

Name

Email Address

Head of the Department

Group Captain

Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider, PhD, BAF

haider8400@yahoo.com

Senior Instructor 

Brigadier General

Md Shahidul Alam

shahid_3480@yahoo.com

Captain

M S A A F Shiblee, (L), BN

shiblee_735@yahoo.com

Colonel

Molla Md. Zubaer, te

mmzubaer@gmail.com

Instructor Class A

Lieutenant Colonel

A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD, EME

nazrul_4620@yahoo.com

Lieutenant Colonel

Md Rosaidul Mawla, psc, EME

mawla71@yahoo.com

Lieutenant Colonel

Md. Jahangir Hossain, te, Sigs

jahangir301@gmail.com

Wing Commander

Toyobur Rahman, psc, PhD, BAF

toyoburr@gmail.com

Instructor Class B

Major

Md. Ali Azam Khan, EME

azam032002@yahoo.com

Commander

K M Tanveer Anwar, (L), BN

faujian35@gmail.com

Major

Md. Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME

tawfiqamin@gmail.com

Major

Hussain Md. Abu Nyeem, PhD, EME

h.nyeem@eece.mist.ac.bd

Major

Md Aminul Islam, PhD, EME

mithueee04@gmail.com

Instructor Class C

Captain

Marzuka Ahmed Jumana, Sigs

jumana8799@gmail.com

Captain

Tasmia Hasan Saika, Sigs

tasmiahassan@gmail.com

Captain

Fariha Tabassum, Sigs

abonty.mist@gmail.com

Captain

Mohammad Naim Uddin, Sigs

naim_shekh@hotmail.com

Captain

Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs

soneteee@gmail.com

Captain

Shafiul Hasan Rafi, Sigs

shafiul.hasan1991@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty Members

Lecturer

Toahera Abdullah

toaherapeu@gmail.com

Lecturer

Twisha Titirsha

titirsha.eece@gmail.com

Lecturer

Sunjida Sultana

s_sunjida@yahoo.com

Lecturer

Tanveer Ahmed Siddique

tanveer2908@gmail.com

Lecturer

Zahid Hassan Tushar

zahidhassantushar@gmail.com

Lecturer

Farin Rahman

farin9973@gmail.com

Lecturer

Emran Khan Ashik

emraneee11@gmail.com

Lecturer

A. S. M. Iftekhar

iftekharniloyeee@gmail.com

Lecturer

Nayeem Aas Sakib

sakib2289@gmail.com

Last updated on Saturday, November 18, 2017