Current Faculties


FACULTY MEMBERS OF EECE DEPT

Ser Rank Name Email Address
Head of the Department
 1 Brigadier General A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD nazrul_4620@yahoo.com
Senior Instructor 
2 Air Commodore Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider, PhD, BAF haider8400@yahoo.com
3 Colonel Md Golam Mostafa mostafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
4 Captain M S A A F Shiblee, (L), BN shiblee_735@yahoo.com
5 Colonel Molla Md. Zubaer, te mmzubaer@gmail.com
6 Colonel Md Rosaidul Mawla, psc, mawla71@yahoo.com
7 Group Captain Md Abdul Halim, psc, BAF halim8591@yahoo.com
Instructor Class A
8 Commander K M Tanveer Anwar, (L), BN faujian35@gmail.com
9 Lt Colonel Mustafizur Rahman, psc, Sigs mustafizbcc@gmail.com
10 Lt Colonel Md. Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME tawfiqamin@gmail.com
Instructor Class B
12 Major Md. Ali Azam Khan, EME azam032002@yahoo.com
13 Major Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs soneteee@gmail.com
14 Asst Prof Md Ahsan Kabir
15 Asst Prof Md. Shoyaeb Hasan
Instructor Class C
16 Captain Marzuka Ahmed Jumana, Sigs jumana8799@gmail.com
17 Captain Tasmia Hasan Saika, Sigs tasmiahassan@gmail.com
18 Captain Fariha Tabassum, Sigs abonty.mist@gmail.com
Adjunct Faculty Members
19 Lecturer Twisha Titirsha titirsha.eece@gmail.com
20 Lecturer Sunjida Sultana sunjida.eece@gmail.com
21 Lecturer Farin Rahman farin9973@gmail.com
22 Lecturer Shamiul Alam  sa.lajib00@gmail.com
23 Lecturer Md. Mahadi Hasan mahadieece17@gmail.com
24 Lecturer Mohammad Asif Inba Mustafa asifibnamustafa87@gmail.com
25 Lecturer Muhammad Ridwanul Hoque
26 Lecturer Kazi Afsara Taher
27 Lecturer Maruf Mahdi
28 Lecturer Hadeeka Tuz Zahra  
29 Lecturer Tahmid Kaisar
30 Lecturer Roknuzzaman  
31 Lecturer Nazmul Amin nazmulamin@eece.mist.ac.bd
32 Lecturer Anika Tasnim Primula anika@eece.mist.ac.bd
33 RA A.A.M Shadman
Last updated on Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Contact information: