Current Faculties


FACULTY MEMBERS OF EECE DEPT

Ser Rank Name Email Address
Head of the Department
 1 Brigadier General A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD nazrul_4620@yahoo.com
Senior Instructor 
2 Air Commodore Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider, PhD, BAF haider8400@yahoo.com
3 Colonel Md Golam Mostafa mostafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
4 Captain M S A A F Shiblee, (L), BN shiblee_735@yahoo.com
5 Colonel Molla Md. Zubaer, te mmzubaer@gmail.com
6 Colonel Md Rosaidul Mawla, psc, mawla71@yahoo.com
7 Group Captain Md Abdul Halim, psc, BAF halim8591@yahoo.com
Instructor Class A
8 Commander K M Tanveer Anwar, (L), BN faujian35@gmail.com
9 Lt Colonel Mustafizur Rahman, psc, Sigs mustafizbcc@gmail.com
10 Lt Colonel Md. Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME tawfiqamin@gmail.com
11 Lt Colonel Hussain Md. Abu Nyeem, PhD, EME h.nyeem@eece.mist.ac.bd
Instructor Class B
12 Major Md. Ali Azam Khan, EME azam032002@yahoo.com
13 Major Md Aminul Islam, PhD, EME mithueee04@gmail.com
Instructor Class C
14 Captain Marzuka Ahmed Jumana, Sigs jumana8799@gmail.com
15 Captain Tasmia Hasan Saika, Sigs tasmiahassan@gmail.com
16 Captain Fariha Tabassum, Sigs abonty.mist@gmail.com
17 Captain Mohammad Naim Uddin, Sigs naim_shekh@hotmail.com
18 Major Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs soneteee@gmail.com
19 Captain Shafiul Hasan Rafi, Sigs shafiul.hasan1991@gmail.com
Adjunct Faculty Members
20 Lecturer Twisha Titirsha titirsha.eece@gmail.com
21 Lecturer Sunjida Sultana sunjida.eece@gmail.com
22 Lecturer Zahid Hassan Tushar zahidhassantushar@gmail.com
23 Lecturer Farin Rahman farin9973@gmail.com
24 Lecturer Md Serajum Monir monirminthu.mm@gmail.com
25 Lecturer Shamiul Alam  sa.lajib00@gmail.com
26 Lecturer Md. Mahadi Hasan mahadieece17@gmail.com
27 Lecturer Mohammad Asif Inba Mustafa asifibnamustafa87@gmail.com
28 Lecturer Muhammad Ridwanul Hoque
29 Lecturer Kazi Afsara Taher
30 Lecturer Maruf Mahdi
31 Lecturer Hadeeka Tuz Zahra  
32 Lecturer Tahmid Kaisar
33 Lecturer Roknuzzaman  
34 Lecturer Nazmul Amin nazmulamin@eece.mist.ac.bd
35 Lecturer Anika Tasnim Primula anika@eece.mist.ac.bd
Last updated on Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Contact information: