Current Faculties


FACULTY MEMBERS OF EECE DEPT

Ser

Rank

Name

Email Address

Head of the Department

1

Brigadier General

A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD

nazrul_4620@yahoo.com

Professor

2

Air Commodore

Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider, PhD, BAF (Retd)

haider8400@yahoo.com

3

Colonel

Md Golam Mostafa, PhD (LPR)

mostafa@eece.mist.ac.bd

Senior Instructor 

4

Colonel

Md. Showkat Hossain

shawkat4405@gmail.com

5

Captain

M S A A F Shiblee, (L), BN

shiblee_735@yahoo.com

6

Colonel

Molla Md. Zubaer, te

mmzubaer@gmail.com

7

Colonel

Md Rosaidul Mawla, psc,

mawla71@yahoo.com

8

Group Captain

Md Abdul Halim, psc, BAF

halim8591@yahoo.com

Instructor Class A

9

Commander

K M Tanveer Anwar, (L), BN

faujian35@gmail.com

10

Lt Colonel

Mustafizur Rahman, psc, Sigs

mustafizbcc@gmail.com

11

Lt Colonel

Md. Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME

tawfiqamin@gmail.com

Instructor Class B

12

Major

Md. Ali Azam Khan, EME

azam@eece.mist.ac.bd

13

Major

Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs

soneteee@gmail.com

14

Asst Prof

Md Ahsan Kabir

ahsan.kabir89@gmail.com

15

Asst Prof

Md. Soyaeb Hasan

mshs@eece.mist.ac.bd

16

Asst Prof

Mubdiul Islam Rizu

mubdiulislam@yahoo.com

Instructor Class C

17

Captain

Marzuka Ahmed Jumana, Sigs

jumana8799@gmail.com

18

Captain

Tasmia Hasan Saika, Sigs

tasmiahassan@gmail.com

19

Captain

Fariha Tabassum, Sigs

abonty.mist@gmail.com

20

Captain

Kazi Newaj Faisal, EME

newajfaisal@gmail.com

21

Captain

Chowdhury Mohmmad Abid Rahman

 

Adjunct Faculty Members

22

Lecturer

Twisha Titirsha

titirsha.eece@gmail.com

23

Lecturer

Sunjida Sultana

sunjida.eece@gmail.com

24

Lecturer

Farin Rahman

farin9973@gmail.com

25

Lecturer

Md. Mahadi Hasan

mahadieece17@gmail.com

26

Lecturer

Mohammad Asif Ibna Mustafa

asifibnamustafa87@gmail.com

27

Lecturer

Kazi Afsara Taher

afsaranidhi@gmail.com

28

Lecturer

Mahruf Mahdi

mahrufmahdi85mist@gmail.com

29

Lecturer

Hadeeka Tuj Zahra

hadeekazahra99@gmail.com

30

Lecturer

Tahmidul Alam

tahmidatul@gmail.com

31

Lecturer

Nazmul Amin

nazmulamin@eece.mist.ac.bd

32

Lecturer

Arjuman Ara Mimi

aamimi2025@gmail.com

33

Lecturer

Md. Nabil Shehtab Dhrubo

nabildhrubo3005@gmail.com       

34

Lecturer

Md. Tariqul Islam

mdtariqulislamtamim297@gmail.com

35

Lecturer

Amreen Anbar

anbaramreen@gmail.com

36

Lecturer

Fariha Hakim Sneha

snehakillssneha@gmail.com

37

Lecturer

Faija Farjana

faija.tahira@gmail.com

38

Lecturer

Md. Saif Hassan Onim

onim.hassan16@gmail.com

 

Last updated on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Contact information: