Current Faculties


FACULTY MEMBERS OF EECE DEPT

Ser Rank Name Email Address
Head of the Department
 1 Brigadier General A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD nazrul_4620@yahoo.com
Senior Instructor 
 2 Brigadier General Md Shahidul Alam shahid_3480@yahoo.com
 3 Air Commodore Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider, PhD, BAF haider8400@yahoo.com
 4 Colonel Md Golam Mostafa mostafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
 5 Captain M S A A F Shiblee, (L), BN shiblee_735@yahoo.com
 6 Colonel Mohd Muinul Haq Mamun, psc mamun297@yahoo.com
 7 Colonel Molla Md. Zubaer, te mmzubaer@gmail.com
8 Colonel Md Rosaidul Mawla, psc, mawla71@yahoo.com
Instructor Class A
9 Wing Commander Md Abdul Halim, psc, BAF halim8591@yahoo.com
 10 Commander K M Tanveer Anwar, (L), BN faujian35@gmail.com
11 Lt Colonel Mustafizur Rahman, psc, Sigs mustafizbcc@gmail.com
Instructor Class B
 12 Major Md. Ali Azam Khan, EME azam032002@yahoo.com
 13 Major Md. Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME tawfiqamin@gmail.com
 14 Major Hussain Md. Abu Nyeem, PhD, EME h.nyeem@eece.mist.ac.bd
 15 Major Md Aminul Islam, PhD, EME mithueee04@gmail.com
Instructor Class C
 16 Captain Marzuka Ahmed Jumana, Sigs jumana8799@gmail.com
 17 Captain Tasmia Hasan Saika, Sigs tasmiahassan@gmail.com
 18 Captain Fariha Tabassum, Sigs abonty.mist@gmail.com
 19 Captain Mohammad Naim Uddin, Sigs naim_shekh@hotmail.com
 20 Captain Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs soneteee@gmail.com
 21 Captain Shafiul Hasan Rafi, Sigs shafiul.hasan1991@gmail.com
Adjunct Faculty Members
 22 Lecturer Twisha Titirsha titirsha.eece@gmail.com
 23 Lecturer Sunjida Sultana sunjida.eece@gmail.com
 24 Lecturer Zahid Hassan Tushar zahidhassantushar@gmail.com
 25 Lecturer Farin Rahman farin9973@gmail.com
 26 Lecturer Md Serajum Monir monirminthu.mm@gmail.com
 27 Lecturer Shamiul Alam  sa.lajib00@gmail.com
 28 Lecturer Md. Mahadi Hasan mahadieece17@gmail.com
29 Lecturer Mohammad Asif Inba Mustafa asifibnamustafa87@gmail.com

 

Last updated on Sunday, December 23, 2018

Contact information: