Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Shajahan Majib
Head of The Department majib@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Professor mahbub@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Col Siddharth Malik, SM
Senior Instructor siddharthmalik@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Muhammad Nazrul Islam, PhD
Instructor Class-A nazrul@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Commander S M Anisur Rahman
Assistant Professor anis@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Commander Arnab Pal
Instructor Class - B arnab@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
T. M. Shahriar Sazzad, PhD
Assistant Professor shahriar@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sharifa Rania Mahmud
Assistant Professor rania@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman
Assistant Professor akhter900@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Captain Md Mahbubar Rahman
Instructor Class-C mahbub@mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tasmiah Tamzid Anannya
Lecturer tasmiah_anannya@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Umma Habiba
Lecturer habiba@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Anika Binte Islam
Lecturer anika@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rubyeat Islam
Lecturer rubyeat@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nazia Hossain
Lecturer nazia@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Zinia Sultana
Lecturer ziniasultana@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Shahrima Jannat Oishwee
Lecturer oishwee@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Iyolita Islam
Lecturer iyolitaislam@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tarannum Zaki
Lecturer tarannumzaki@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Jakaria
Lecturer jakaria@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afia Anjum
Lecturer afia.anjum@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sumaiya Afroz Mila
Lecturer mila@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Raiyan Rahman
Lecturer raiyan@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Anindita Kundu
Lecturer anindita@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Muhaimin Bin Munir
Lecturer muhaimin@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Uzma Hasan
Lecturer uzma@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Swapnil Biswas
Lecturer swapnil@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Ashiqur Rahman
Research Assistant ashiqur@cse.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Mohammad Sajjad Hossain
Former Head of the Department arju88@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Md. Abdus Sattar
Associate Professor masattar@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Amirul Azim
Former Instructor Class-A azim1313@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Moumita Sarkar
Lecturer moumita@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Akash Poddar
Research Assistant akash@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sanjida Nasreen Tumpa
Former Lecturer tumpa.sanjida@gmail.com