Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brigadier General A K M Nazrul Islam, PhD
Dean FECE | Head of Department | Senior Instructor (Professor) nazrul@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Air Commodore Mohammed Hossam-E- Haider,PhD, (Retd)
Professor haider@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Colonel (Retd) Md. Golam Mostafa
Professor mostafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Captain M S A Al Farook Shiblee, (L), BN
Senior Instructor (Professor) shiblee@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Colonel Md Shawkat Hossain, psc
Senior Instructor (Professor) shawkat@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Group Captain Md Abdul Halim, psc, Engg, BAF
Senior Instructor (Professor) halim8591@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Cdr K M Tanveer Anwar,(L),BN
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) tanveer.anwar@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col K M Mustafizur Rahman ,psc,Sigs
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) mustafizbcc@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Hussain Md Abu Nyeem, PhD, EME
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) h.nyeem@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md Aminul Islam, PhD, EME
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assitant Professor) aminul@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Fariha Tabassum, Sigs
Program Coordinator | Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) tabassum@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Chowdhury Mohammad Abid Rahman, Sigs
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) abid_rahman@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Kazi Newaj Faisal, EME
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) newaj@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Ahsan Kabir
Assistant Professor ahsan@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Soyaeb Hasan
Assistant Professor mshs@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mubdiul Islam Rizu
Assistant Professor mubdiul.islam@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Neelanjana Subin Ferdous
Assistant Professor neelanjanaeece6@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Sunjida Sultana
Lecturer sunjida@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mahadi Hasan
Lecturer mahadi_hasan@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Asif Ibna Mustafa
Lecturer asif.mustafa@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tahmidul Alam
Lecturer tahmidul@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Mahruf Mahdi
Lecturer mahruf@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Amreen Anbar
Lecturer amreen@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Faija Farjana
Lecturer faija@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fariha Hakim Sneha
Lecturer sneha@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Saif Hassan Onim
Lecturer saif@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Arjuman Ara Mimi
Lecturer arjuman@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nishat Tasnim
Lecturer nishat@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dibaloke Chanda
Lecturer dibaloke@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Anjir Alam
Lecturer anjir@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Atik Yasir Rahman
Lecturer ayrarnob@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Saraban Nazifa
Lecturer saraban@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Atia Islam Ankhi
Lecturer atia@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Mozammal Haque
Lecturer mmozammal07@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Fahim Hafiz
Lecturer fahimeee2015@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Nurun Nahar Erina
Lecturer nne.erina@eece.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Lt Col Md Tawfiq Amin, PhD, EME
Instructor Class ‘A’ (Associate Professor) tawfiqamin@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Shah Mohazzem Hossain, Sigs
Instructor Class ‘B’ (Assistant Professor) mohazzem_hossain@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Twisha Titirsha
Lecturer titirsha@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farin Rahman
Lecturer farin0064@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nazmul Amin
Lecturer nazmulamin@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Nabil Shehtab Dhrubo
Lecturer nabildhrubo3005@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Kazi Afsara Taher
Lecturer afsara@eece.mist.ac.bd